Customer Time Mode
App(s) Updated:
Web App
What does it do:
The Customer Time Mode field is in the Service tab when you edit a Service. This field allows you to select which times (Duration, Processing & Finishing) are displayed to the Customer online.
What you need to know:
- Hidden times are not included in the Service information in the mini site, so clients aren’t misled by incorrect service times showing online.
- Hidden times are still booked as part of the Service and still show on the bookings page.
- Hidden times aren’t available to be booked online
Why is this good:
This has been a very popular feature request and provides additional flexibility for those customers who need to prepare rooms/resources, clean up after a treatment, get from one mobile booking to the next etc.
What does it look like:
Find out more:
