App Update
Re-opening a Locked Form
App(s) Updated:
Web App, iOS & Android
What does it do:
This feature allows you to re-open a previously locked consultation form and edit it's contents.
What you need to know:
- If a customer has completed a form with the 'Secure - locked after submission' setting, this form appears in the customer file with a Locked tag.
- Locked forms can be re-opened from the customer file, by clicking on the orange Re-open icon
Why is this good:
New EU Privacy Legislation (GDPR) is coming into effect in May 2018. This feature will enable you to comply with a customers request to keep the personal information you store on them, up to date.
What does it look like:
Find out more:
